For the last game of the year, Paolo Tramezzani and his staff have called up 21 players!

Among the absentees, Baltazar Costa will serve his second match suspension. Musa Araz, who was cautioned for the fourth time this season in Basel, will not be available this evening, as will Alexandre Nsakala, who is also suspended. On the other hand, Mario Balotelli, who served his first match in Wil in midweek, will benefit from the suspension effect following the SFL's decision and will be present in Tourbillon this evening. Cleilton Itaitinga is now the only player in the squad as François Moubandje is back in action. The fullback resumed collective training in the middle of the week.

Discover the complete group with SWISS GRAPE FORCE:


Heinz Lindner
Kevin Fickentscher
Alexandros Safarikas


Dimitri Cavaré
Dennis Iapichino
Numa Lavanchy
François Moubandje
Gilles Richard
Nathanaël Saintini
Joël Schmied


Wylan Cyprien
Anto Grgic
Kevin Halabaku
Denis-Will Poha
Luca Zuffi
Mario Balotelli
Kevin Bua
Ilyas Chouaref
Gaëtan Karlen
Giovanni Sio
Filip Stojilkovic


Musa Araz (suspended)
Baltazar Costa (suspended)
Alexandre Nsakala (suspended)
Cleilton Itaitinga (injured)
Nicky Clescenco (U21)
Abdel Rachid Noufou Zagre (U21)
José Aguilar (U21)